EPC of the NHF hfafacebookinstagramtwitterlinkedin

The Eastern Pennsylvania Chapter Board of Directors


Leonard M. Azzarano, President

Manager, GlaxoSmithKline


Thomas DiCamillo, Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair
Administrative Systems, LaSalle University


Bob Sawyer, Secretary

Project Manager, The Norwood Company

George Levy, HPPS President & Finance Committee

Senior Litigation Paralegal, Post & Schell

Terry Hawk, Finance Committee

Retired Director, GlaxoSmithKline Pharma R&D

Pat Felthaus, Patient Services

Retired Federal Employee, IRS

Heather Vespe, Patient Services


Bernadette Fox

Pharmaceutical Professional, Merck

Anthony Deni

Store Manager, Bed, Bath & Beyond

Cheryl Littig

Medical Billing Specialist

Anthony Ricco

Software Engineer, Mission Solutions Engineering

Noel Fleming, Legal Counsel

Attorney, Conley Fleming LLP